Latest Products https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 24 May 2020 03:18:44 +0530 en-us https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com Cork Products https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-products.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Clip Board https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-clip-board.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-clip-board.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Notebook Cover https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-notebook-cover.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-notebook-cover.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Pen Stand https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-pen-stand.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-pen-stand.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Ball https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-ball.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-ball.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Rod https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-rod.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-rod.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Block https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-block.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-block.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Ring https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-ring.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-ring.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Sheets https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-sheets.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-sheets.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Slate https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-slate.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-slate.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Jar Cap https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-jar-cap.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-jar-cap.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Mobile Holder https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-mobile-holder.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-mobile-holder.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Cork Pad https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/round-cork-pad.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/round-cork-pad.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork & Wine Cork Christmas Products https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-wine-cork-christmas-products.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-wine-cork-christmas-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-stopper.htm Cork Products Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Toys https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-toys.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-toys.htm Cork Products Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork Products https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-products.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork is made from the bark of a tree, Quercus suber, or the cork oak. These trees can grow pretty big, and they have really thick, rugged bark. 12 Compound agglomerated, or composition, cork is made by uniformly coating the cork granules with a thin layer of an additional adhesive agent. The coated granules are pressed into a mold and slowly heated (the temperature varies, depending on the adhesive used). Is cork a natural product? If you ever wondered how cork came into being, let us put you at ease. It most definitely is a 100% natural, organic material composed of the bark of the cork oak tree. Wine Cork Coaster https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-coaster.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-coaster.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tapered Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/tapered-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/tapered-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Christmas Tree https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-christmas-tree.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-christmas-tree.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Pillow Cover https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-fiber-pillow.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-fiber-pillow.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eco- freendly Cork Fabric Pillow Cover with Gel Fiber under this pillow, Sustainable Gift, Farmhouse Design. Cork Beginner Set https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-beginner-set.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-beginner-set.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Rookie Set https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-rookie-set.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-rookie-set.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork Ring https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-ring.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-ring.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork Photo Frame https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-photo-frame.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-photo-frame.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cork Santa Hat https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-santa-hat.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cork-santa-hat.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork Hot Pad https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-hot-pad.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-hot-pad.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork Card Holder https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-card-holder.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-card-holder.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/tube-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/tube-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/designer-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/designer-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bung Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/bung-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/bung-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork X- Mas Tree https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-x-mas-tree.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-x-mas-tree.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BondBerry Natural Cork Industries are offered in different varieties of Wine cork stopper that are Natural wine cork stopper, Agglomerated wine cork stopper, Fine Grain Agglomerated wine cork stopper, and Technical 1+1 wine cork stopper. Yoga Mat https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/yoga-mat.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/yoga-mat.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agglomerated Tapered Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/agglomerated-tapered-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/agglomerated-tapered-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cylindrical Shape Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cylindrical-shape-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/cylindrical-shape-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/wine-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Shaped Cork Stopper With Plastic Lead https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/t-shaped-cork-stopper-with-plastic-lead.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/t-shaped-cork-stopper-with-plastic-lead.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Shaped Jar Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/t-shaped-jar-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/t-shaped-jar-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural T Shape Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/natural-t-shape-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/natural-t-shape-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Top Cork Stopper https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/t-top-cork-stopper.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/t-top-cork-stopper.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a lot of custom T-Top corks (also known as capsulated closures) – we can make most specifications that clients require and we can provide a wide variety of custom options. More and more spirits manufacturers are opting for micro-agglomerated corks, which are fine for non-premium products, but is seems a real shame for premium brands to save a few euros on their closure by not opting for natural cork: whilst micro-agglomerated cork can provide an effective closure for spirits bottles that are kept upright and not stored for years, a natural cork conveys quality rather than the more synthetic look of micro-agglomerated.   We always prefer to see a sample of several bottles so that we can recommend the cork dimensions – glass bottles typically have a fairly wide tolerance so we need to sample several bottles before we can give our recommendation. We will take you sample bottles and analyse the neck profiles to within fractions of a millimetre and then we can stipulate the maximum and minimum cork length and diameter that we would recommend – it then comes down to customer choice whether they prefer a tighter or looser fit to the cork stopper. Natural Cork Yoga Mat https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/natural-cork-yoga-mat.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/natural-cork-yoga-mat.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EVA Cork Yoga Mat https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/eva-cork-yoga-mat.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/eva-cork-yoga-mat.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Cork Yoga Mat https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/rubber-cork-yoga-mat.htm https://www.bondberrynaturalcorkindustries.com/rubber-cork-yoga-mat.htm Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530